Giving to UNCG

Giving to UNCGGive Now

Contact

The UNCG Development Office represents the university's College of Arts & Sciences, seven professional schools, and units such as the Weatherspoon Art Museum, Jackson Library and Spartan Athletics. Let us know how we can help you achieve your personal vision for giving.

Jan Zink

Jan Zink, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor,
University Advancement
(336) 334-5679
jizink@uncg.edu

Image Not Available

Kristine Davidson
Associate Vice Chancellor,
University Advancement
(336) 334-5679
kjdavids@uncg.edu

Image Not Available

Dean Castaldo Jr.
Executive Assistant
(336) 256-1244
dlcastal@uncg.edu

Susan Butler

Susan Butler
Business Officer
(336) 256-1245
sjstansb@uncg.edu

Beth Hens

Beth Hens
University Program Specialist
(336) 256-1468
beth_hens@uncg.edu

Development

College of Arts & Sciences
Ches Kennedy

Ches Kennedy
Director of Development,
College of Arts & Sciences
(336) 334-5386
ches.kennedy@uncg.edu

Susan Lawing

Susan Lawing
Director of Development,
College of Arts & Sciences
(336) 334-3443
sclawing@uncg.edu

Joseph M. Bryan School of Business & Economics
Mary Ellen Boelhower

Mary Ellen Boelhower
Executive Director of Development,
Joseph M. Bryan School of Business & Economics
(336) 256-0372
ME_boelhower@uncg.edu

Central Projects
Laure Hoffman

Miriam Blackwelder Fields '85
Director of Development,
Central Projects
(336) 256-8613
miriam_fields@uncg.edu

Miriam Bradley

Miriam Bradley, CFRE
Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives,
University Advancement
(336) 944-2778
mebradle@uncg.edu

School of Education
Terri Jackson

Terri Jackson
Director of Development,
School of Education
(336) 256-0496
terrijackson@uncg.edu

School of Health & Human Sciences
Vacant Position

Barbara Wike
Director of Development and Gift Planning
School of Health & Human Sciences
(336) 256-1272
bjwike@uncg.edu

University Libraries
Image Not Available

Karlene Noel Jennings, Ph.D, CFRE
Executive Director of Development,
University Libraries
(336) 256-0112
knjennin@uncg.edu

School of Music, Theatre & Dance
David Huskins

David Huskins
Director of Development,
School of Music, Theatre & Dance
(336) 256-0166
drhuskin@uncg.edu

School of Nursing
>MaryK McGinley

MaryK McGinley
Director,
Communications, Advancement Marketing, Alumni Relations, Events (C.A.M.A.R.E.)
School of Nursing
(336) 256-1054
mkmcginl@uncg.edu

Spartan Athletics
Craig Fink

Craig Fink
Associate Athletic Director,
UNCG Spartan Athletics
(336) 334-3420
c_fink@uncg.edu

Mike Roach

Mike Roach
Director,
UNCG Spartan Athletics
(336) 334-3576
jmroach@uncg.edu

Image not Available

Susan McDonald
Athletic Development Assistant,
UNCG Spartan Athletics
(336) 334-5952
s_mcdona@uncg.edu

Rachael Farlow

Rachael Farlow
Assistant Director,
UNCG Spartan Athletics
(336) 334-5156
rkfarlow@uncg.edu

Administrative Assistants
Sarah Alston

Sarah Alston
Development
Administrative Support Specialist
(336) 256-0556
s_alston@uncg.edu

Vacant Position

Gwen Young
Administrative Support Specialist
(336) 256-1284
sgyoung@uncg.edu