General



Shakina Dillard

Human Resource and Talent Management Officer 336.256.1245 s_dillard@uncg.edu


Geoff Fish

Webfocus Report Writer 336.334.4777 gpfish@uncg.edu


Laura Pearce

Administrative Support Specialist 336.334.5021 lapearce@uncg.edu


Shar Seyedin

Business Officer for Budget and Finance s_seyedi@uncg.edu


Matikka Robertson

Receptionist 336.334.5644 m_rober2@uncg.edu


Victor Smith

Data Manager 336-334-4962 v_smith@uncg.edu


James Smith

Director of Advancement Systems, Data & Reporting 336.334.4267 james_smith@uncg.edu


Cynthia Hupper

Biographical Data Coordinator 336.256.1297 clhupper@uncg.edu


Robert Saunders

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement Operations 336.334.5920 rssaund3@uncg.edu