Development Office

Staff Directory



The UNCG Development Office represents the university’s College of Arts & Sciences, seven professional schools, and units such as the Weatherspoon Art Museum, Jackson Library and Spartan Athletics. Let us know how we can help you achieve your personal vision for giving.

Associate Vice Chancellor
Kristine Davidson
Kristine Davidson

Associate Vice Chancellor
336.334.5679
kjdavidson@uncg.edu

College of Arts & Sciences
Chesley Kennedy

Director of Development
336.334.5386
ches.kennedy@uncg.edu

Susan Lawing
Susan Lawing

Director of Development
336.334.3443
sclawing@uncg.edu

Mary Swantek

Associate Director of Development
336.256.1283
m_swante@uncg.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts
David Huskins
David Huskins

Director of Development
336.256.0166
drhuskin@uncg.edu

Joseph M. Bryan School of Business and Economics
Mary Ellen Boelhower
Mary Ellen Boelhower

Executive Director of Development
336.256.0372
ME_boelhower@uncg.edu

Elizabeth Paul

Director of Development
336.334.5138
eppaul@uncg.edu

logo
Brent Forsythe

University Program Associate
336.256.0376
baforsyt@uncg.edu

School of Education
Terri Jackson

Senior Director of Development
336.256.0496
terrijackson@uncg.edu

Kim Kaufmann

External Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
336.334.4688
kimkaufmann@uncg.edu

School of Health & Human Sciences
Barbara Wike
Barbara Wike

Director of Development
336.256.1272
bjwike@uncg.edu

logo
Marick Lewis

Coordinator, Alumni Affairs & Donor Communications
336.334.6119
marick.lewis@uncg.edu

School of Nursing
MaryK McGinley
MaryK McGinley

Director
Communications, Advancement Marketing, Alumni Relations, Events (C.A.M.A.R.E.)
336.256.1054 | mkmcginl@uncg.edu

logo
Jonathan Brown

C.A.M.A.R.E. Assistant
336.334.5705
jfbrown@uncg.edu

University Libraries
Karlene Jennings

Executive Director of Development
336.256.0184
karlenejennings@uncg.edu

Jennifer Hohn

Executive Assistant
336.334.3418
jlhohn@uncg.edu

Weatherspoon Art Museum
logo
Vacant

Director of Development

Planned Giving
David Landers, J.D.

Director of Planned Giving
336.256.1277
davidlanders@uncg.edu

Miriam Blackwelder Fields

Associate Director of Planned Giving
336.256.8613
miriamfields@uncg.edu

Yubisela Aranda Sandoval

Administrative Support Specialist
336.256.1284
yubiarandasandoval@uncg.edu

Annual Giving
logo
Michelle Doebler

Director of Annual Giving

Anna Sutton

Assistant Director
336-334-3520
absutton@uncg.edu

Alexus Costner

Interim Assistant Director, Director of Marketing
336.334.9831
aocostne@uncg.edu

Spartan Athletics
Craig Fink
Craig Fink

Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business
336.944.1750
c_fink@uncg.edu

Mike Roach
Mike Roach

Spartan Club Director
336.334.3576
jmroach@uncg.edu

logo
Brian Sturgeon

Assistant Spartan Club Director
336.334.5156
besturge@uncg.edu

Susan McDonald

Major Gift Officer
336.334.5952
s_mcdona@uncg.edu

Development Support Specialists
Estela Ratliff

Administrative Support Specialist
336.334.5021
eyratlif@uncg.edu

 

Jordan Timberlake

Administrative Support Specialist
336.256.0556
jntimber@uncg.edu