Contact

Department Directory



Vice Chancellor’s Office

UNCG Alumni House, 404 College Ave, Greensboro, NC 27412

Jan Zink, Ed.D.

Vice Chancellor
336.334.5679
jizink@uncg.edu

Kristine Davidson
Kristine Davidson

Associate Vice Chancellor
336.334.5679
kjdavidson@uncg.edu

Dean Castaldo

Executive Assistant
336.256.2461
dlcastal@uncg.edu

 

Sarah Alston
Sarah Alston

Executive Assistant
336.256.1244
s_alston@uncg.edu

Beth Hens

University Program Specialist
336.256.1468
beth_hens@uncg.edu

Susan Butler
Susan Butler

Business Officer
336.256.1245
Susan_Butler@uncg.edu

logo
Shirley Coble

Administrative Assistant
336.256.0060
sdcoble@uncg.edu

Phone:

336.334.5679

Mailing Address:

University Advancement
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro 
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170