Contact

Department Directory



Development

821 S. Aycock Street, Greensboro, NC 27403
Visit Website

Kristine Davidson
Kristine Davidson

Associate Vice Chancellor
336.334.5679
kjdavidson@uncg.edu

College of Arts & Sciences
Chesley Kennedy

Director of Development
336.334.5386
ches.kennedy@uncg.edu

Susan Lawing
Susan Lawing

Director of Development
336.334.3443
sclawing@uncg.edu

Mary Swantek

Associate Director of Development
336.256.1283
m_swante@uncg.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts
David Huskins
David Huskins

Director of Development
336.256.0166
drhuskin@uncg.edu

Joseph M. Bryan School of Business and Economics
Mary Ellen Boelhower
Mary Ellen Boelhower

Executive Director of Development
336.256.0372
ME_boelhower@uncg.edu

Elizabeth Paul

Director of Development
336.334.5138
eppaul@uncg.edu

Brent Forsythe

University Program Associate
336.256.0376
baforsyt@uncg.edu

School of Education
Terri Jackson

Senior Director of Development
336.256.0496
terrijackson@uncg.edu

Kim Kaufmann

External Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
336.334.4668
kimkaufmann@uncg.edu

School of Health & Human Sciences
Barbara Wike

Director of Development
336.256.1272
bjwike@uncg.edu

Marick Lewis

Coordinator, Alumni Affairs & Donor Communications
336.334.6119
marick.lewis@uncg.edu

School of Nursing
Evelyn Leathers

Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations

Jonathan Brown

Administrative Assistant
336.334.5705
jfbrown@uncg.edu

University Libraries
Karlene Jennings

Executive Director of Development
336.256.0184
karlenejennings@uncg.edu

Jennifer Hohn

Executive Assistant
336.334.3418
jlhohn@uncg.edu

Weatherspoon Art Museum
Sarah Kathryn Coley

Director of Development
336.256.0495
skcoley@uncg.edu

Planned Giving
David Landers, J.D.

Director of Planned Giving
336.256.1277
davidlanders@uncg.edu

Miriam Blackwelder Fields

Associate Director of Planned Giving
336.256.8613
miriamfields@uncg.edu

Yubisela Aranda Sandoval

Administrative Support Specialist
336.256.1284
yubiarandasandoval@uncg.edu

Spartan Athletics
Craig Fink
Craig Fink

Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business
336.944.1750
c_fink@uncg.edu

Mike Roach
Mike Roach

Spartan Club Director
336.334.3576
jmroach@uncg.edu

logo
Devaun Bovell

Assistant Director, Spartan Club
336.334.5156
d_bovell@uncg.edu

Susan McDonald

Major Gift Officer
336.334.5952
s_mcdona@uncg.edu

Development Support Specialists
Laura Pearce

Administrative Support Specialist
336.334.5021
lapearce@uncg.edu

Jordan Timberlake

Administrative Support Specialist
336.256.0556
jntimber@uncg.edu

 

Phone:

336.334.5679

Mailing Address:

University Advancement
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro 
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170