Contact

Department Directory



Development

821 S. Josephine Boyd St. (formerly Aycock), Greensboro, NC 27403
Visit Website

Kristine Davidson
Kristine Davidson

Associate Vice Chancellor
336.256.2603
kjdavidson@uncg.edu

Evelyn Leathers

Director of Development for Student Success
336.256.0317
epleathe@uncg.edu

College of Arts & Sciences
Chesley Kennedy

Director of Development
336.334.5386
ches.kennedy@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Director of Development

Mary Swantek

Associate Director of Development
336.256.1283
m_swante@uncg.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts
David Huskins
David Huskins

Director of Development
336.256.0166
drhuskin@uncg.edu

Joseph M. Bryan School of Business and Economics
Garrett Weddle

Executive Director of Development
336.256.0372
lgweddle@uncg.edu

Elizabeth Paul

Director of Development
336.334.5138
eppaul@uncg.edu

Brent Forsythe

University Program Associate
336.256.0376
baforsyt@uncg.edu

School of Education
Terri Jackson

Senior Director of Development
336.256.0496
terrijackson@uncg.edu

Kim Kaufmann

External Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
336.334.4668
kimkaufmann@uncg.edu

School of Health & Human Sciences
Barbara Wike

Director of Development
336.256.1272
bjwike@uncg.edu

Marick Alison Grey

Coordinator, Alumni Engagement & Donor Communications
336.334.6119
magrey@uncg.edu

School of Nursing
logo
Vacant

Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations

Jonathan Brown

Administrative Assistant
336.334.5705
jfbrown@uncg.edu

University Libraries
Karlene Jennings

Executive Director of Development
336.256.0184
karlenejennings@uncg.edu

logo
Nakia Hoskins

External Engagement Coordinator
336.334.5880
nahoskin@uncg.edu

Weatherspoon Art Museum
Sarah Kathryn Sullivan

Director of Development
336.256.0495
skcoley@uncg.edu

Planned Giving
David Landers, J.D.

Director of Planned Giving
336.256.1277
davidlanders@uncg.edu

Miriam Blackwelder Fields

Associate Director of Planned Giving
336.256.8613
miriamfields@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Administrative Support Specialist

Spartan Athletics
Craig Fink
Craig Fink

Senior Associate AD for Advancement & Business
336.944.1750
c_fink@uncg.edu

Mike Roach
Mike Roach

Spartan Club Director
336.334.3576
jmroach@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Assistant Director, Spartan Club

Susan McDonald

Major Gift Officer
336.334.5952
s_mcdona@uncg.edu

Development Support Specialists
Jordan Timberlake

Administrative Support Specialist
336.256.0556
jntimber@uncg.edu

 

Laura Pearce

Administrative Support Specialist
336.334.5021
lapearce@uncg.edu

Phone:

336.334.5679

Mailing Address:

University Advancement
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro 
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170