Contact

Department Directory



Development

101 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401
Visit Website

Kristine Davidson
Kristine Davidson

Associate Vice Chancellor
336.256.2603
kjdavidson@uncg.edu

Garrett Weddle

Executive Director of Development 
336.256.0372
lgweddle@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Director of Development for Student Success

logo
Shinika McKiever

Director of Foundation Relations
336.334.5984
smmckiev@uncg.edu

College of Arts & Sciences
Jeff Sapp

Executive Director of Development
336.334.3443
jmsapp@uncg.edu

Mary Swantek

Associate Director of Development
336.256.1283
m_swante@uncg.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts
David Huskins
David Huskins

Director of Development
336.256.0166
drhuskin@uncg.edu

Joseph M. Bryan School of Business and Economics
Jason Moon

Senior Director of Development
336.334.5138
j_moon4@uncg.edu

School of Education
Terri Jackson

Senior Director of Development
336.256.0496
terrijackson@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

External Engagement & Outreach Coordinator

School of Health & Human Sciences
Sam Wagner

Director of Development
336.256.1272
s_wagner@uncg.edu

Emily Britt

Coordinator, Alumni & Donor Relations
336.334.5744
ecbritt@uncg.edu

School of Nursing
Miriam Blackwelder Fields

Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
336.256.8613
miriamfields@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Administrative Assistant

University Libraries
logo
Vacant

Executive Director of Development

logo
Nakia Hoskins

External Engagement Coordinator
336.334.5880
nahoskin@uncg.edu

Weatherspoon Art Museum
logo
Vacant

Director of Development

Planned Giving
David Landers, J.D.

Director of Planned Giving
336.256.1277
davidlanders@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Administrative Support Specialist

Spartan Athletics
logo
April Albritton

Director of the Spartan Club
336.542.8560
amalbrit@uncg.edu

logo
Kevin Bostian

Executive Associate Athletic Director for Development
kabostian@uncg.edu

Mike Roach
Mike Roach

Major Gift Officer 
336.334.3576
jmroach@uncg.edu

Christina Gregory

Assistant Director of the Spartan Club
336.334.5156
cmgregor@uncg.edu

Development Support Specialists
Laura Pearce

Administrative Support Specialist
336.334.5021
lapearce@uncg.edu

Phone:

336.334.5679

Mailing Address:

University Advancement
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro 
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170