Contact

Department Directory



Development

101 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401
Visit Website

Kristine Davidson
Kristine Davidson

Associate Vice Chancellor
336.256.2603
kjdavidson@uncg.edu

Garrett Weddle

Executive Director of Development 
336.256.0372
lgweddle@uncg.edu

Evelyn Leathers

Director of Development for Student Success
epleathe@uncg.edu

logo
Shinika McKiever

Director of Foundation Relations
336.334.5984
smmckiev@uncg.edu

College of Arts & Sciences
Jeff Sapp

Executive Director of Development
336.334.3443
jmsapp@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Director of Development

Mary Swantek

Associate Director of Development
336.256.1283
m_swante@uncg.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts
David Huskins
David Huskins

Director of Development
336.256.0166
drhuskin@uncg.edu

Joseph M. Bryan School of Business and Economics
logo
Vacant

Executive Director of Development

logo
Vacant

Director of Development

logo
Vacant

University Program Associate

School of Education
Terri Jackson

Senior Director of Development
336.256.0496
terrijackson@uncg.edu

Kim Kaufmann

External Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
336.334.4668
kimkaufmann@uncg.edu

School of Health & Human Sciences
logo
Sam Wagner

Director of Development
s_wagner@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Coordinator, Alumni Engagement & Donor Communications

School of Nursing
Miriam Blackwelder Fields

Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
336.256.8613
miriamfields@uncg.edu

Jonathan Brown

Administrative Assistant
336.334.5705
jfbrown@uncg.edu

University Libraries
Karlene Jennings

Executive Director of Development
336.256.0184
karlenejennings@uncg.edu

logo
Nakia Hoskins

External Engagement Coordinator
336.334.5880
nahoskin@uncg.edu

Weatherspoon Art Museum
Sarah Kathryn Sullivan

Director of Development
336.256.0495
skcoley@uncg.edu

Planned Giving
David Landers, J.D.

Director of Planned Giving
336.256.1277
davidlanders@uncg.edu

logo
Tierra O’Garra

Administrative Support Specialist
336.256.1284
tdogarra@uncg.edu

Spartan Athletics
logo
April Albritton

Director of the Spartan Club
336.542.8560
amalbrit@uncg.edu

logo
Kevin Bostian

Executive Associate Athletic Director for Development
kabostian@uncg.edu

Mike Roach
Mike Roach

Major Gift Officer 
336.334.3576
jmroach@uncg.edu

logo
Christina Gregory

Assistant Director of the Spartan Club
336.334.5156
cmgregor@uncg.edu

Development Support Specialists
Laura Pearce

Administrative Support Specialist
336.334.5021
lapearce@uncg.edu

Phone:

336.334.5679

Mailing Address:

University Advancement
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro 
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170