Contact

Department Directory



Development

101 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401
Visit Website

P. Kevin Williamson

Associate Vice Chancellor
336.256.2603
pkwillia@uncg.edu

Hope Freeman Rierson

Executive Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor
336.256.1284
mhfreeman@uncg.edu

logo
Vacant

Director of Foundation Relations

Emily Britt

Digital Experience Officer
336.256.1244
ecbritt@uncg.edu

Dorian Thompson

Digital Experience Officer
336.256.0372
drthomp2@uncg.edu

College of Arts & Sciences
Jeff Sapp

Executive Director of Development
336.334.3443
jmsapp@uncg.edu

Carl (CJ) Jones

Director of Development
336.334.5386
cmjones10@uncg.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts
David Huskins
David Huskins

Director of Development
336.256.0166
drhuskin@uncg.edu

Joseph M. Bryan School of Business and Economics
Carletta Simmons

Senior Director of Development
336.334.5138
gcsimmon@uncg.edu

 

School of Education
logo
Vacant

Senior Director of Development

For inquiries about development within the School of Education, please contact P. Kevin Williamson at pkwilla@uncg.edu

School of Health & Human Sciences
Sam Wagner

Director of Development
336.256.1272
s_wagner@uncg.edu

School of Nursing
Miriam Blackwelder Fields

Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
336.256.8613
miriamfields@uncg.edu

University Libraries
logo
Vacant

Director of Development, University Libraries & Student Success

For inquiries about development within the School of Education, please contact P. Kevin Williamson at pkwilla@uncg.edu

Nakia Hoskins

External Engagement Coordinator, University Libraries
336.334.5880
nahoskin@uncg.edu

Weatherspoon Art Museum
Michael Watson

Senior Director of Development
336.256.0556
michael.watson@uncg.edu

Planned Giving
David Landers, J.D.

Director of Planned Giving
336.256.1277
davidlanders@uncg.edu

Spartan Athletics
Mike Roach
Mike Roach

Executive Associate Athletic Director for External Operations
336.3420.5481
jmroach@uncg.edu

Chase Blake

Associate Athletic Director for Development
cbblake@uncg.edu

Michael Garrett
Michael Garrett

Director of the Spartan Club

859.576.7951

megarrett@uncg.edu

 

Development Support Specialists
Phone:

336.334.5679

Mailing Address:

University Advancement
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro 
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170