Contact

Department Directory



Alumni Engagement

UNCG Alumni House, 404 College Ave, Greensboro, NC 27412
Visit Website

Mary G. Landers

Executive Director of the Alumni Association
Director of Alumni Engagement
336.256.2014
maryglanders@uncg.edu

Donegan Root ’87

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
336.256.2013
d_root@uncg.edu

Dean Castaldo

Associate Director for Alumni Engagement
336.334.5984
dlcastal@uncg.edu

Dorian Thompson
Dorian Thompson

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
336.256.2011
drthomp2@uncg.edu

Dean MacLeod

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
336.334.4024
dmacleod@uncg.edu

Amy Snyder

Communications Specialist for Alumni Engagement
336.256.2012
amsnyder@uncg.edu

John Comer
John Comer

Alumni House Manager
336.256.1466
jfcomer@uncg.edu

Elizabeth Jobe

Administrative Assistant
336.334.5592
efjobe@uncg.edu

Annual Giving
Michelle Doebler

Director of Annual Giving
336.334.3376
michelle.doebler@uncg.edu

 

logo
Rie Ingold

Assistant Director
336.334.3520
rieingold@uncg.edu

Joshua Webb

Assistant Director
336.334.9831
jswebb2@uncg.edu

Phone:

336.334.5679

Mailing Address:

University Advancement
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro 
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170