Advancement Operations

Staff Directory



Robert Saunders

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement Operations
336.334.5920
rssaund3@uncg.edu

James Smith

Assistant Director of Advancement Operations
336.334.4267
james_smith@uncg.edu

Victor Smith

Data Manager
336-334-4962
v_smith@uncg.edu

Geoff Fish

Webfocus Report Writer
336.334.4777
gpfish@uncg.edu

Cynthia Hupper

Biographical Data Coordinator
336.256.1297
clhupper@uncg.edu

Susan Butler
Susan Butler

Business Officer
336.256.1245
Susan_Butler@uncg.edu

Laura Pearce

Administrative Support Specialist
336.334.5021
lapearce@uncg.edu

Matikka Robertson

Receptionist
336.334.5644
m_rober2@uncg.edu

Prospect Management & Research
Barbara Chadwell

Director
336.256.1276
barbara_chadwell@uncg.edu

Sue Manchester

Prospect Researcher
336.256.2598
smmanche@uncg.edu

John Bratton

Prospect Researcher
336.334.4703
jjbratto@uncg.edu

Gift Processing
Kathy Busch

Gift Processing Manager
336.334.5842
klbusch@uncg.edu

Lois Smith

Gift Processor
336.334.7559
lmsmi29@uncg.edu